

UDAN PATHSHALA 3rd PHASE FINAL MERIT LIST



NO	POST	NAME	PANCHAYAT/WARD	STATUS
1	For Panchayat	KAILASHPATI MAHATO	Gurur	SELECTED
2	For Block	SOMA ROY	Salipur	SELECTED
3	For Panchayat	REJAUL KARIM	Rangalibajna	SELECTED
4	For Panchayat	FARJANA KHATUN	Khasbalanda	SELECTED
5	For Panchayat	SAURAV BANERJEE	Kundola	SELECTED
6	For Panchayat	DEBASHIS PAL	Kendua	SELECTED
7	For Panchayat	SUDIPTA BISWAS	Gopalpur-i	SELECTED
8	For Block	DIPTI MONDAL	Rajibpur Bira	SELECTED
9	For Block	MILAN MONDAL	Ramchandrapur Uday	SELECTED
10	For Panchayat	PAROMITA SARKAR	ATURIA	SELECTED
11	For Panchayat	MOSARAF MISTRY	Sayestanagar-i	SELECTED
12	For Panchayat	ARJINA BIBI	Balti Nityanandakati	SELECTED
13	For Block	SOUMILI RAKSHIT	Uchkaran	SELECTED
14	For Panchayat	ANJAN KUMAR NASKAR	Bhebia	SELECTED
15	For Panchayat	SELIMA KHATUN	Srikrishnapur	SELECTED
16	For Panchayat	ABU SUFIYAN GAZI	Patlikhanpur	SELECTED
17	For Panchayat	ARPAN NASKAR	Murarisha Choumatha	SELECTED
18	For Panchayat	AJAY KARAN	Bhabanipur-i	SELECTED
19	For Panchayat	MITA BARUI DAS	Bhabanipur-ii	SELECTED
20	For Panchayat	MAYANOOR KHATUN	Barunhat Rameswarpur	SELECTED
21	For Block	SATYAJIT ADHIKARI	Duma	SELECTED
22	For Panchayat	SHREYASI DAS	Jaleswar-i	SELECTED
23	For Panchayat	MOUSUMI TIKADAR	Shimulpur	SELECTED
24	For Panchayat	SADDAM HOSSEN MOLLA	Sayestanagar-ii	SELECTED
25	For Panchayat	ARUP MONDAL	Bajitpur	SELECTED